Crawley Borough Council

Minutes of Licensing Sub Committee Wednesday 23 January 2008 at 7.40 pm

Present:

Councillor B M Brockwell (Chair)

Councillor D J Shreeves (Vice-Chair)

Councillors B K Blake, A G Brown, B J Burgess, J I Denman, R J Hull, C C Lloyd, B MeCrow, J L Millar-Smith, B J Quinn, C J Redmayne, L A Seekings and J A Singh

Officers Present:

Manson Kendall Mike Lyons Angela Tanner Madeleine Shopland Principal Lawyer Licensing Officer Head of Environmental Services Democratic Services Officer

Apologies for Absence:

Councillor D P Kavanagh

12. Appointment of Chair

RESOLVED

That Councillor B M Brockwell be appointed Chair for the meeting.

13. Sub-Committee Minutes

The minutes of the following meeting of the Licensing Sub Committee were confirmed as a correct record and signed by the Members indicated below:-

Date	Sub Committee Minutes	Minutes signed by
14 th November 2007	Licensing Sub Committee	Councillor B M Brockwell (Chair of the Panel)

14. Closure of Meeting

With the business of the Committee concluded, the Chair declared the meeting closed at 7.45 p.m.

B M BROCKWELL Chair